<>

GIVE A TESTIMONIAL

Professional, Diligent, and well versed in his area of expertise.

Schahrzade
April 5th, 2011– Encinitas

Mike was personable, knowledgeable, and very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.

Jay
March 22th,2011–Oceanside

Mike was excellent and very informative. He went above and beyond. Thank you.

–Anastacia
February 22th,2011–Murrieta

PRP is extremely thorough and honest. We would definetely use them again and refer them to our friends and family.

–Richard
February 21st,2011–San Marcos

Mike was great to deal with, walked throughout, answered any & all questions. Was fun to hangout with. Thanks Mike!

–Julie
February 16th, 2011–Valley Center

Mike was great! Most thorough inspection; taught me everything I needed to know to own this property! No question was too big or too small: top of the line professionalism.

–Michelle
December 30th,2010–Carlsbad

Mike took the time to point out all the issues and listened to our concerns.
–Tim
December 22th, 2010–Temecula

Mike was very thorough and professional during the entire process. This provided me with the information that I needed.

–Jeff
December 16th, 2010–La Mesa

Mike went above & beyond –We couldn’t have been happier with the service he provided. He was on time, extremely thorough & very friendly to work with. We will definitely refer to family & friends.

–Sarah
December 4th, 2010–Escondido

Mike was highly professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Definitely recommend to others.

–Corissa
December 1st,2010–Chula Vista

Mike was extremely knowledgeable, kind and informative. He gave us peace of mind on our first home purchase.

–Eric & Yanira
October 21st,2010–Escondido

Mike went above + beyond our expectations. We asked him to inspect a large home with a lot of issues. He patiently and meticulously inspected each inch of that house. I am highly impressed.

–Joe & EJ
October 17th,2010–Temecula

Mike is a friendly and a knowledgeable individual. I would highly him recommend based on the fact that I received great and friendly service.

–Jessica
October 13th,2010–San Diego

Excellent job, thorough inspection. I am very well informed as a result.

–Steven
September 9th, 2010–Fallbrook

Mike was polite;His appearance was neat and the inspection was very thorough and professional.

–Louise
September 21st,2010–Oceanside

Thanks for your help. The report with photos you sent after the inspection were very helpful.

– Walfredo & Elsa
September 4th,2010–Bonita

We were very pleased with our inspection. We would not have noticed the dip in our roof. Luckily Mike found it during his inspection and it was still under warranty and is being repaired. The cost of the home inspection caught this in time, allowing the repairs to be free of charge for us. Thanks Mike.

— Larry & Margery
September 3rd, 2010–Temecula

Professional and thorough, Mike really went the extra mile for us. Since we are first time home buyers, he took the time to explain and re-explain what needed to be done. Great Job!

— Victor & David
August 29th, 2010– San Diego

Mike is excellent! We feel so taken care of and have learned so much through the inspection process.

— Barbara & Michael
August 24th, 2010–Sun City

Mike was great! On time & professional. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

— Juan & Laura
July 26th, 2010–Spring Valley

Great Communication – told everything clear and made the process easier.

— Francisco
July 10th, 2010

Mike as great! Very thorough & professional. We trusted his inspection & recommendations.

— Steven & Anne
July 7th, 2010–San Marcos

Michael was very friendly, he explained everything thoroughly and clearly. I’m very satisfied with his work . Highly Recommended.

— Tim
June 24th, 2010

Very satisfied with Mike & his inspection – will recommend him to others in the future.

— David
June 17th, 2010

Michael was ready to get the inspection started before we even got to the property. He was friendly, personable, and engaging. He definitely went above and beyond what was required of him and explained everything in an easy to comprehend manner. I therefore highly recommend the services of PRP Inspections and, most pointedly, Michael.

— Monica
May 20th, 2010

Mike is professional, extremely thorough, and took the time to communicate and educate me on his findings. He uncovered issues that other inspectors would have missed, and was helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommended!

— Gerry H
May 9th, 2010

I felt that Mike was very thorough and well versed in his line of work. Extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend his services.

— Greg
April 28th, 2010

Michael made me feel very confident about the quality of the home. He was extremely thorough and friendly. I would definitely refer him to my friends.

— Marla & Mike
April 15th, 2010

Mike is very knowledgeable and personable. He answered all of my questions. Thanks Mike

— Jose
April 8th, 2010

Mike is very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything that he had done to me step by step and also told me the reasons why. I would recommend him to anyone. Great Service!

— Fauzi
March 26th, 2010
Very helpful service and willing to explain any questions

— Peter
March 22nd, 2010

Thank you for the thorough inspection : )

— Amy
March 20th, 2010

Mike was so knowledgeable and thorough – he was also patient! He answered all of our questions and explained the various aspects of his inspection & findings! We highly and enthusiastically recommend Mike! Thank you!

— Ron & Julie
March 15th, 2010

Mike was an incredible inspector! He was extremely thorough and helpful. He really answered all of our questions above + beyond what he needed to do. He was extremely approachable + friendly – great person to work with!

— Kathrine
March 10th, 2010

Thank you for an extremely thorough inspection. I appreciated not only your thorough and detailed report, but your “after the sale” comments and help. I was very pleased with the report. Thank you again.

— Karen
March 2nd, 2010

Mike was awesome! Thanks for taking the time to answer all my questions, point out things that were not only lacking, but things that were also done right. Since I don’t buy a house everyday, I worry that I don’t even know the right questions to ask? It was a pleasure to have Mike really take time to explain things. Highly recommended!

— Rob Treadwell
February 17th, 2010

I am a registered civil engineer and have structurally designed residential houses in my career. I have a decent understanding of the electrical, HVAC, plumbing etc with of course a very strong grasp of the structural aspect.
Having said that, Michael is extremely thorough and took his time with each and every thing and did not rush. He was very detailed and took time to answer all my questions. Technically he is very very sound and I would definitely encourage anyone looking for an inspector to call him.

— Sridhar S
January 13th, 2010

Share